María Pilar Díez Calderón

Today is Thursday. Yesterday in the organic food Iberia, an organic food show, speaking to people from The Netherlands, Portugal, and more, we understand each other over different languages.

A rectangle, so straight line from arm to arm, a hard shoulder, in front of me.

Too many people, I wanted to make my appointments, therefore I left.

It is sunny and so beautiful day today, Tuesday afternoon. Walking, walking with my flip-flop. Nice sat down on a bench.

Happiness. Meditation, meditation, meditation.

I am a granny, my 23 daughter has a beautiful baby girl.

I eat. I have my food. Hot water, chicory, coconut milk, chestnut powder milk, agave inulin. Its beautiful colour, its froth, its whiteness on the top. Delicious. Bread, is coming soon.

22:00pm. 06:00am. I love enjoying light and I got asleep.

500€. María Pilar Díez Calderón