April 22, 2022.

Another word to add: Possible. Yes, it is possible. I can do anything I think of.

Raining morning. My calls are answered. I love when wanted someone answers me when I want it.

Walking in the rain, making telephone calls in the rain, feeling safe, feeling loved, feeling the life. Feeling loved by my friends, my wanted ones.

A swing found, an empty swing found therefore I have enjoyed swinging and swinging for a while. Gardeners were working and it was very noisy, then it imaginable the joy in a cup. The arc, stretching in an arc, my stretched whole back. When it is raining there are fewer people in the street and I feel happy, less conflicts.

Library, in front of a girl, the same table.

Agressions. Father. His supporters.

Health.

Art by Maria Pilar

Yesterday I forgot to write about a church. I walk everyday and I see a church, a church where my brother got married, a church where I wanted to read, I was in front of dozens of guests, all waiting for me to read, and I cried, and cried, and cried, to the stopping point of myself, I wanted to read and I just was criying and criying to seas. I was pregnant with my Viola and my Amara was beautifuly waiting for me.

At last the woman wearing a toxic perfum has gone away. Relief. I have to wear my mask to avoid that toxic perfum. Although in Spain, from yesterday the buildings are mask-free, just hospitals or similar.

So many empty dwellings and a wanted income.

“Someone who knows you very well” “I follow instructions from someone who knows you very well”. Death.