María Pilar Díez Calderón

Have you learnt about factory’s staff when your house is located in front of factory? Voices and high voltage radiations. Metallic and squeals noises. Polluting the air with names. Ear plugs a must.

11 years in Spain.

It is hot in Spain today, here in the centre.

Today is Saturday, a different day of yesterday, Friday.

Steamed potatoes, glutén, chocolate and more and more and more. Stomach, liver, heart. Walking in the street and all people smoking, leaving their toxicity, polluting air. Always a hanky in my hand to avoid it, at times too late for it. Water, water in the park, so refreshing. Exercises. There are many cars, running by. Running over the zebra crossing.

Pillows are excellent tool for protection purposes.

Happiness.

CRUST 🌱

🌱 1 1/2 cup pitted dates
🌱 3/4 cup raw almonds
🌱 Pinch of salt (optional)

🌱 FILLING 🌱

🌱 3 cups raw cashews (soaked in hot water for 30 min)
🌱 1 small lemon juiced
🌱 4 tbsp maple syrup (or date syrup)
🌱 1 cup coconut cream

🌱 TOPPING🌱

🌱 1 cup raspberries
🌱 Almond milk (enough for the blander to cream it up)|

…and doing my washing up.

The library staff indicated me to move to the next seat to the right. And the lady opposite to me commented about it.

I walked round a block of buildings, an apple. About 20 minutes more, just because I forget it when I left that previous building.

Donate.